Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Kotzian

Geschäftsführung:
Ing. BM Helmut Kotzian
02162 / 63118 DW 17
baumeister@kotzian.com
Ing. BM Gottfried Schön 02162 / 63118 DW 14
0664 / 2512808
schoen@kotzian.com
Bestellung Sandschotter, Beton, Baustoffe
Alois Frank 02162 / 63118 DW 19
0664 / 2512831
frank@kotzian.com
Buchhaltung:
Anneliese Maszl 02162 / 63118 DW 13 maszl@kotzian.com
Lohnverrechnung:
Magdalena Glock 02162 / 63118 DW 11 glock@kotzian.com
Fakturierung Betonwaren, Sand, Schotter:
Claudia Schulz 02162 / 63118 DW 18 schulz@kotzian.com
Mischturm Fertigbeton
0664 / 2512810
Bauleiter:
Wolfgang Masek 02162 / 63118 DW 23
0664 / 2512818
masek@kotzian.com
Thomas Bodicky 0664 / 2517807 bodicky@kotzian.com
Daniel Gabor 02162 / 63118 DW 22
0664/2512821
technik@kotzian.com